play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying peugeot 3008

    By Geoff W on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't do enough for you very pleased I would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Amazing service, highly recommend

    By Joshua H on 16 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a audi tt through garswood vehicle solutions, from the beging the service was top notch. Very helpful answered all my questions. Bought during the corona virus period, they provided me with walk round videos of the whole car, even underneath. The car was exactly as stated. Provided an amazing contactless sale and was able to work a delivery around my working hours. I will definitely be purchasing another car from them. Offered a very fair trade in price on my car. Thank you for your great service.


  • 5

    car buying

    By Steven D on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was helpful in every way, nice clean showroom and even let me make a brew .


  • 5

    1000% happy

    By Zack H on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    If buying a car was hard then go to this garage, made me feel so comfortable when buying a vehicle, never felt pressured once, very helpful and professional and was willing to go that extra mile to help with anything, would 100% recommend and would 100% buy a vehicle from here again, even delivered the vehicle for me due to personal circumstances, thanks a lot simon love the car and look forward to dealing with you again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alan H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest makes buying a car a pleasure


  • 5

    Suzuki Alto Purchase

    By Zoe C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very satisfied customers and would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Carol H on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a focus and that's not what I went to buy! The guys there were so helpful. I'm so happy with my new car and can highly recommend them. The experience from start to finish was great they couldn't do enough to help!😁


  • 5

    Highly recommend Garswood vehicle solutions

    By Kieron B on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience from start to finish, great car at a great price, and Tim and Simon were refreshingly honest and straightforward to deal with, can't recommend them highly enough and have already recommended to friends


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Darrell B on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can't praise GVS highly enough, fantastic customer service from start to finish. No hassle or hard sell - just extremely honest and knowledgable professionals who bent over backwards to meet our needs. The perfect car at an extremely competitive price. A****** Thanks again GVS!


  • 5

    Long Journey - great service!

    By Ben A on 08 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Came down all the way from Durham to buy an A3 and dealt with Gordon. He was very friendly, understanding that I was travelling far so held a lot of people off this car and the guys knew exactly what they were talking about. The cars great and we will have so many good times with it. Thanks so much!