play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Have more respect to your customers

    By Andy D on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Frustrating , will make it simple the worst customer service ever ,I ended up walking away from the car I loved and wanted totally ignored emails test voicemail and had to ring up over a dozen times no one answered till it was to late in the day ,let me down ,was told will ring you back in 15 mins,,guess what no phone call so decided to walk away from the deal, ps managed to buy similar car the same evening different garage


  • 5

    They know their stuff

    By Gordon d on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    "You won't regret it. Definitely worth the investment. Man, this thing is getting better and better as I learn more about it." - Gordon!


  • 5

    AMAZING!!!

    By Mike S on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    best dealership I have dealt with before, easy, straight forward and helped me out at every single step of the way!


  • 5

    AVOID

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful aftercare. I am having a complete nightmare with this dealership. The car I bought developed ongoing issues within weeks of buying. GVS are evasive and slow to reply to phone calls and emails, making it all a very lengthy and highly stressful experience. For example (and there have been many more headaches), they agreed to compensate me for the cost of emergency repairs which they were unable to complete themselves. They have still not paid me after months of having my bank details. Currently, after weeks of delayed negotiations, I have returned the car to them and am now trying to agree a refund figure. They are ignoring my emails and I have no car.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Tracey H on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We saw on line a Nissan qashqai was greeted by Gordon who gave us the keys to have a look around we then went on a test drive absolutely loved the car Gordon answered a few questions we asked and now we are in our new car no pressure or anything a massive thank you to Gordon


  • 5

    Bad first impression

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Did not respond to my online enquiry via their website.


  • 5

    Amazing Garage, perfect! Highly recommended.

    By Kev L on 29 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went here with my son to help him buying his first van, and these guys were absolutely spot on. They were helpful and friendly right from the first contact all the way through to completion, I don't think I've ever been as impressed by a car sales garage, the price they put the van on for and what they offered him in part ex for his car was also very impressive! Can't fault them.


  • 5

    By Robin D on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Jaguar having seen it on Autotrader, the whole experience from start to completion was excellent with top notch communication and support. Car was delivered on the day promised and i consider the whole expeeience to be A1. Would recommend with no hesitation.


  • 5

    Bought a car 10/10 service

    By Anonymous on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this garage in wigan the service was impeccable and the motor is running smooth 10/10 i would highly recommend visiting this garage


  • 5

    Work van & family car

    By Jo C on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely friendly staff, helpful ! Brilliant choice of vehicles, infact we ended up with two, great mileage deal on 1, I actually feel safe driving now,