play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    most trust worthy bang for your buck

    By jake m on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW X5 from this company and I couldn't have asked for a better experience great customer service from a chap called Gordon who was great with the details and made it a very swift and easy sale very trust worthy the vehicle is great and runs like a gem you get more than what you pay for


  • 5

    Garswood

    By Dylan w on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car of garswood and it was a lovely car with lovely people very smooth process had the car about 3 months and had no problems whatsoever


  • 5

    No pressure sales approach

    By Janet J on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with no pressure during part ex or price for car discussion. Relaxed sales approach was right for us. Very pleased with our new car


  • 5

    VW golf

    By James M on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    bought a golf lovely service great car dealt with simon


  • 5

    Garswood👍🏻

    By Alan P on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    great guys i bought a tiguan earlier this month and could not be happier i dealt with gordon who had no pressure whatsoever and made me feel at ease the car was


  • 5

    Excellent Service very satisfied Customer

    By George P on 20 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Gordon made the process very easy and straightforward. No sales pressure as their cars sell themselves. They are immaculately presented and they make sure the car is thoroughly prepared before being released to customer. Totally professional service and have thought of everything the customer needs. Had my Jaguar XK for two months now and it is a delightful drive. Absolutely no issues. Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Terrible

    By Anonymous on 08 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Shocking service , where quick enough to take our money , advised van was ready to take away, drove a 3.5 hour journey and had a phone call to say it was no longer ready ! 10 days down the line Absolutley no communication apart from me chasing the company for a call back which I’ve never had in 10 days, now we still don’t have an exact date the van will be ready for us with excuse upon excuse ! Now we have been left going in to week 2 with Absolutley no work and no van ?! I’ve had many cars and never had a dealing like this in my life


  • 5

    Robbed of £1,000 deposit

    By Paul G on 26 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible, changed the car I put a deposit on then told me it was a mistake on there behalf, do not buy anything from this dealership


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Harry O on 03 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Top customer service from the Guys at Garswood Vehicle Solutions. I was due to pick up a BMW and had paid deposit. Got call from Simon to say whilst preparing car the mechanic identified a fault with the vehicle. The fact that the guys were unwilling to sell a vehicle with a fault speaks volumes for the standards they set. This shows the honesty and integrity of the Team at Garswood vehicle solutions was impeccable. Due to my circumstances I couldnt wait till vehicle was ready and my deposit had been returned to my account within a few minutes. When purchasing a car all a buyer can ask is that the seller is genuine and honest and that's what I found the Team at Garswood Vehicle Solutions to be.


  • 5

    not happy with the aftersale service

    By Tamer A on 05 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a FORD FOCUS last month from there the salesman was very nice indeed however after only one week I got a problem with the car an engine malfunction and since then I am trying to call and see their mechanic but with no use the after sale service REALLY need an improvement not happy with that at all