play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Drove from London to buy a BMW at this place. The car so far is outstanding. They came back to me via WhatsApp to check if the car is good. Great experience!

  • 5

    The BEST car garage in Wigan! Excellent service 5 ⭐️ !!

    By Rebecca D on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely the BEST car garage in all of wigan!! I went looking round yesterday with a lovely gentleman called Ian (who I believe is the owner) he was extremely professional and friendly and fantastic at his job as I wasn’t too sure what sort of car I wanted, so he showed me a few different ones, then after chatting away to him he took me to a car, it was absolutely perfect! The car is immaculate and even has a 12 month MOT and 12 month TAX!! I drove away with it the same day and I couldn’t be happier, it’s the nicest 2nd hand car I’ve seen (all the other cars he showed me were immaculate too), I’ve been to a lot of garages and always felt pressured into liking a car that the person showing me round insisted I’d like (which I never did), but Ian knew straight away from everything I was saying and it’s more than perfect! The best customer service I’ve ever had from anywhere! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family! Over the moon! Cannot thank you enough Garswood Vehicle Solutions πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜

  • 5

    By Harry F on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Vauxhall mokka nothing too much trouble for these guys thank you very much Harry

  • 5

    Second Keys Not Included

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car that was supposed to have second keys included but it wasn't included when the car was delivered.I have called several times, sent numerous email, after initially promising to send the keys, now they're not responding to my emails again. Also I was told the car's navigation can be used by connecting it to a bluetooth phone but the car summarily doesn't have features for navigation

  • 5


    By Rebecca P on 22 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely awful company, don't waste your time, energy and money with them.

  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bad experience with this company , my wife reserved a car to buy it for my birthday , and tried to call them several time to close the deal and deliver the car after in the end they told us that the car has been sold to someone else I really don’t recommend them at all

    Reply from Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited on 01/09/21

    Hi, I am sorry for the disappointment that this has caused. Unfortunately on the day that you had decided to purchase the car, we had another customer who turned up to view the car in person at the same time and had paid a deposit whilst you where liaising with the sales staff over the phone. We always try to accommodate our customers on a first come first served basis, and sadly on this particular occasion due to the distance between ourselves and the telephone lines being particularly busy, the particular vehicle that you were looking at was sold to another customer. Please do accept our apologies, and if we can be of any help in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

  • 5


    By Steve B on 22 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying experience was great but warranty experience terrible, new brake discs and pads within 1,500 miles! no response to warranty request and they don't return calls. Warranty not worth the paper it is written on!

  • 5

    Well done to Simon and his team πŸ‘

    By Julie M on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a mini recently from here From beginning to end hassle free. Simon and his team were very friendly and professional nothing was too much trouble. Great prices!! Would definitely recommend you visit , great experience!! πŸ‘from Walt and Jules

  • 5

    No after sales service and many car faults

    By Shane M on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly but their mechanics need firing.   By Shane M | 13 Mar 2021   Avoid at all costs, sold me a car with 4 pages of diagnostic faults not to mention the severe oil leak, and the numerous MOT fail faults. Really friendly but trying to return the car is proving impossible, friendly isnt enough when selling a car with so many problems. No contact from director what so ever.

  • 5

    Used face masks in courtesy car & problematic car

    By Liam M on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    No thanks. Have had nothing but problems with GVS. Car was used as a taxi, was handed back in a disgusting state and courtesy car was given with two used face masks which was also in disgusting state, plus I'm left with a problematic car!