play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted Guys

    By Robert Sharpe on 12 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top Guys, Ordered over the phone. Dave got my car ready and went above and beyond what i expected.!


  • 5

    Great lafs

    By Gary Houghton on 07 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great and honest good lad


  • 5

    Reliable and helpful

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got my first car here and couldn’t be happier, very friendly and helpful. Amazing place to buy a first car


  • 5

    Had a great experience

    By marianna silva on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my SUV with Garswood Vehicle Solution. Dave was very helpful with all my questions and I felt very safe buying the car after a year considering this change. He was also very friendly and delivered an excellent service. I would definitely consider Garswood in future again and happily recommend to friends!


  • 5

    Very good to deal with from start to finish

    By John Burton on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with


  • 5

    above and beyond

    By Evelyn Hagar on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had an appointment, was greeted in a lovely kind manner,not faked but general friendly was offered hot drinks,we then discussed what we want,and looking for ,great help and knowledge, in all a fantastic experience, the professional help was exceptional, if you're looking for a car ,you need look no further than GVS, above and beyond


  • 5

    Excellent Serovice

    By April Mousely on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and helpful staff. Car is just what we were looking for.


  • 5

    Friendly.

    By Steven Bilsby on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    We brought our daughters first car on Wednesday from here. The car was just as described and staff were brilliant! Simon and Dave was very knowledge and friendly. Highly recommend


  • 5

    1st Class Service.

    By Alex Smith on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is first time that I have had the pleasure of dealing with this company. Simon, Great guy too deal with, nothing is to much trouble 1st class service from the start to the end


  • 5

    High

    By Patrik Giulmore on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. We dealt with Simon, who was great from start to finish.