play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle.

    By Tina Fir on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my car today. No hassle. The guys did not come across pushy and didn't act like your typical salesmen which is appreciated from me! I travelled quite far to part exchange and drive off with my new car in a day and it did not come across as any issue or problem. No complaints from me :)


  • 5

    friendly

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I've changed my car with Simon at GVS Wigan today. Great customer service. Really friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Carl Emas on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I came in and bought a Car from Simon. He was great. Very approachable and knowledgeable about the car. Never felt under any pressure at all from him, which when it comes to car sales you can often feel pressured. The way I have been treated would make me feel very happy to call again when we need another car. Thank you


  • 5

    patience

    By Wayne Briggs on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited GVS Wigan to look at upgrading my car, I met a great guy by the name of Dave. Dave showed me all the cars that was within my budget, there was no pressure, Dave had the patience of a saint as I am not the easiest of people to please, I tried several cars. I eventually found my dream car which I love. If you are looking to upgrade or treat yourself to a new car get yourself down to GVS in Wigan


  • 5

    Will be using again

    By Avanti Lionil on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault the service I received from GVS motors. Everything went smoothly and on time. Dave is a credit to the company and makes you feel special and a friend on every visit. Will be using again


  • 5

    extremely happy customers

    By Eddy Hellh on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely recommend Dave at GVS We were warmly welcomed and felt no pressure at all to buy the car we were looking at. It was perfect though and we ended up trading our 2 cars in at the same time. A really smooth experience and professional service from Simon and the team. We are extremely happy customers!


  • 5

    got me for life.

    By Tina William on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Had amazing service recently when purchasing my car. I wasn’t sure what I wanted and Dave was helpful, friendly and gave me all the time I needed. The advice given was excellent and I know I ended up with the right car. I will absolutely be a Dave customer for life now. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Customers looked after.

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been a long-term customer here and always receive great customer service and they are always happy to help! Simon is an amazing ..


  • 5

    Great Help

    By Diane McDonald on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had my car written off due to it being uneconomic to repair so I had to get a car quickly. Got the finance sorted and bought the car unseen and it was delivered to me at a very reasonable price. Very pleased with the car and very pleased with the service I got from Simon and everyone else with whom I dealt.


  • 5

    Great work chaps

    By Micheal Hough on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought another car from GVS as they have great quality stock the staff are very friendly and not pushy my sales man listened to my needs and got me the deal I was happy with I have been going to them for years now and will continue keep up the good work chaps 👍.