play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great staff

    By Heather Aktins on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Simon and staff for the help with my car this morning. Outstanding service and always a warm greeting this is why I've been purchasing cars here for years. In testing times standards never drop , well done great company.


  • 5

    pleasure

    By Peter Sayer on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure from start to finish, very happy with the service I received from Simon and the team at GVS. It was recommended I look at GVS for a car, so glad I did I a deserved 5 stars.


  • 5

    Recommended 100%

    By Nathan Gultas on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    100% recommend the team and cars at GVS. Customer Centred and thorough. Cars ready to go Test drives with adequate time to discuss


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Luke Emerson on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    can honestly say from the bottom of my heart what a truly fantastic company this is, the customer service is phenomenal. A genuine family run business with the customers as their priority. They go above and beyond to make sure as a customer you are 100% satisfied. A huge thank you to all the staff I have dealt with to make it a great experience.


  • 5

    delighted

    By Ruth Luty on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a range rover sport from GVS Motors and am absolutely delighted with my new car it is exactly what I was looking for. On arrival I was greeted by Simon who listened to what i wanted. He was very polite and easy to talk to with a no pressure sales approach. Simon introduced me to Ian and he agreed on an excellent price for my old car as p/x. Very polite staff. Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended Will definitely return when its time to change cars again


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Gary Havnah on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a c class from this GVS. Gordon was extremely helpful, he went above an beyond, sorted out everything for me so I didn’t have to worry. I go to this garage now for maintenance, fair priced and brilliant staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    good job

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service as always, I’d definitely recommend buying from there and going with the mot/services too, I’ve never been disappointed. Ian was really friendly and helpful today and did an amazing job on my car. Thank you!


  • 5

    best service ive had

    By Mike Willis on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went in with a car in mind, ended up with something completely different but Simon the sales guys was brilliant! Made sure I was happy with everything. Couldn’t fault them at all! Been with GVS for years and this is the best service I’ve had!


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By Roger Melrose on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Fiat 500 for my wife with finance through GVS, they were absolutely great to deal with, very professional and very helpful. They could not have made the process any easier. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    great service

    By Nigel Dace on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently dealt with GVS and thought they were great. They were incredibly helpful and worked hard to get me an amazing deal. Always at the end of the phone to answer any questions and everything was done quickly and professionally. They even found the vehicle I was looking for. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.. Thanks for the great service!