play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    satisifed

    By Nick Glavstone on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say from the bottom of my heart what a truly fantastic company this is, the customer service is phenomenal. A genuine family run business with the customers as their priority. They go above and beyond to make sure as a customer you are 100% satisfied. A huge thank you to all the staff I have dealt with to make it a great experience.


  • 5

    delighted

    By Nathan Pexton on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a car from GVS and am absolutely delighted with my new car it is exactly what I was looking for. On arrival I was greeted by Simon who listened to what i wanted. He was very polite and easy to talk to with a no pressure sales approach. Simon agreed on an excellent price for my old car as p/x. Very polite staff. Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended Will definitely return when its time to change cars again Thank you


  • 5

    Sound place great service

    By Mark Westbury on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Kept up to date with progress of delivery. Had a slight issue on the day with a warning light but was given technical assistance straight away and the issue was sorted .


  • 5

    best car shop

    By Sarah Heckens on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. Simon who delivered my vehicle was brilliant and so helpful. Great service and I love my new car ❤️


  • 5

    straight forward as it could be

    By Gareth Norington on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the start to the collection of our car was amazing good service and especially Ian whom we received the car from was outstanding and very friendly would highly recommend GVS to anyone.


  • 5

    smooth process.

    By Anonymous on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall a smooth process. I was dubious at first but I did my research and can say that as a first time buyer I was treated very well and my questions were answered promptly. My handover specialist was very patient and thorough. Great experience in all. The vehicle was as described..


  • 5

    no quibble

    By Peter Monarch on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    hi, to everyone concerned my car was supposed to be delivered Saturday but on the way the oil light came on.so car had to go back it was fixed that weekend.then one of the staff phoned me on monday to have it delivered to me on this bank holiday the service from GVS was10 out 10 thankyou to you all peter


  • 5

    cant recommend enough

    By Hannah Ekilston on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with the service that you have provided for me and I will recommend GVS to all of my friends and family


  • 5

    impressed

    By Britney Larod on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. It was so easy once I'd found the car I wanted to buy and GVS staff were really helpful and patient with all my questions. It arrived looking brand new and Simon took time to show me the controls as I haven't driven for a while. I would recommend this to someone who was looking to buy a car. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    straight forward

    By Tanya Kellan on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy and straight forward experience of buying a car. No issues whatsoever and kept updated with emails with throughout the process. Unfortunately the delivery driver scuffed my front alloy wheel but GVS got back to be very quickly to resolve the issue with paying for refurbishment.