play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    polite and friendly.

    By Roxy Leoni on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Phone calls to staff were very friendly and helpful, Gentleman who delivered car was very nice and polite.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By David Granger on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience.


  • 5

    Sinple

    By Jane Bolsom on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just simple great service, as a women I always worry about buying a car...


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Wendy Obeya on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly staff no pressure to buy. Relaxed atmosphere an test drive an yes I did buy, would recommend an use in the future


  • 5

    Looked after..

    By Karen Capri on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from Wigan. Excellent experience they know how to look after you . Had my car serviced and mot Great to know your being looked after by professionals . Always helpful and great after sales . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Beyond helpful

    By Bijorn Ninai on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way...


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By Hogan Wiseman on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Picked a car for my son as a first car and it was nice and smooth with no pressure to buy anything extra..


  • 5

    High quality Garage

    By Tigan Fay on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Got a train over 200 miles to view a car, they picked me up from the train station, got me lunch and really made me feel at ease.. can't recommend enough honestly.


  • 5

    Recommended,!!

    By Lola Ncube on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Worth the wait, great car, great condition and great service.. recommend highly.


  • 5

    Smooth and simple!

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and simple cheers Simon.