play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish.! I Love my new Tiguan😊


  • 5

    Sourced me my dream car...

    By Lewis Faustino on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for securing my dream boy hood car... Mid life crisis sorted..


  • 5

    Easy to work with

    By Leonard Klein on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for a flawless service. i was a little anxious as its the first time ive bought a used car. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Great garage, pleasure to buy from.. Thanks

    By Ricky Rodgers on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    We were treated like royalty. Absolutely wonderful Audi It's incredible, nice interior. They looked after us from start to end... Thanks to Simon and Gordon for your help a real pleasure.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Nessan Hennessey on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys were so easy to work with. No pushy sales. I’m over the moon with my new car 😁


  • 5

    Very helpful supportive seller, definitely deserve to grow. Would recommend

    By Harley Ewen on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful service. Was worried at first travelling long distance for the car but they were supportive and even put fuel in the car for long journey. Also an excellent price for the car great experience overall. Would definitely recommend. Small sellers that deserve to grow.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and helpful from start to finish I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with the serviced I received.

    By Anonymous on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new Audi A1 I bought from Garswood Vehicle Solutions. The service I received was fabulous . There was a small dent in the car and they even went out of their way to have it repaired for me before I purchased the car. 10/10


  • 5

    By Debbie Dewar on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to enquire about the car I purchased I honestly cannot fault the service we received. Made the purchase very easy, with no pushing from the guys. Thank you for my mini. When I collected the car it looked brand new, inside was pristine and was ready for us just to take home.


  • 5

    An easy purchase with no sales pressure.

    By Gill Hassall on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great garage to buy from. I travelled from Wirral to buy and would do so again. I’ve only had the car a couple of weeks but so far, very pleased with it.