play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 164894 | 01942 919623
75a Billinge Road, Wigan, Lancashire, WN5 9JN

Customer reviews of Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

At Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited

Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited
5
4.5

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    outstanding

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble very quick and polite good quality car and great after service


  • 5

    Very Friendly and Helpful

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a lady looking to buy a car on my own, I was worried about a lot of the pressure that comes with buying a car but the whole process was very easy from start to finish and I love my new car. Thanks so much for all you help, patience and hard work.


  • 5

    Very Friendly

    By John Hoy on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, they went above and beyond to ensure that the car was ready in time for my holiday! The sales staff where very good and not at all pushy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amy S on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish so professional and friendly they delivered my car to my door and stayed in contact with me through the whole process didn’t need to worry at any point would highly recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Garswood Vehicle Solutions Limited on 31/03/21

    Thank you Amy for your 5 star review Happy Motoring from the GVS team


  • 5

    Nice guy at the garage, pleasure to do business w

    By Garry C on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Under present lock down conditions it all went very well.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Duncan J on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Garswood provided excellent customer service, with regular phone contact throughout the buying process. They sorted out everything that was needed for the car to be delivered with a full 12-months MOT with no advisories, which included fitting 3 new tyres, serviced the vehicle and even fitted a new timing belt & water pump in line with manufacturer's recommendations. Door-to-door delivery also made the buying process a lot easier during the current lockdown restrictions.


  • 5

    Second car bought

    By Chris S on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car from here while she was learning to drive. Great little run around that did her good for over 3 years. When she eventually decided to upgrade to a newer car as a treat to herself for working hard, I contacted Simon to enquire about a car advertised. Got the car we wanted at a great price and even treated my daughter to a little present of putting fuel in. Had 2 cars now off Simon and would have no problem going back again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jan M on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent experience, from the moment I arrived, first with Tim who was extremely knowledgeable and informative, and then with Jonathan who could not do enough to expedite the little issue that I had with this vehicle - would not go anywhere else -


  • 5

    Garswood vehicle solutions

    By Rob P on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We got aToyota Aygo we cannot say enough about gvs from start to finish the sales team were fantastic the car was fully valeted and looked brand new we were made to feel like friends rather than customers nothing was to much trouble for the sales guys we would highly recommend them to our friends many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent customer relation

    By Helen P on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff. Got an excellent car . Minor problem with interior light rectified immediately. Jonathan delivered my replacement car. His manner is helpful and friendly